Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2020 / 2021 (Including Training Days)

Friday 20th July 2020 – Summer Term Ends

Summer Holiday

Tues 1st Sept 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Wed 2nd Sept 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Thurs 3rd Sept 2020 – Autumn Term Begins
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 – School Ends

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 – School Returns
Fri 18th Dec 2020 – Autumn Term Ends

Christmas Holiday

Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Teacher Training Day
Tues 5th Jan 2021 – Spring Term Begins
Fri 12th Feb 2021 – School Ends

Spring Half Term Holiday

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 – School Returns
Wed 24th Mar 2021 – Teacher Training Day CANCELLED pupils expected to attend
Thurs 1st April 2021 – Spring Term Ends

Easter Holiday

Mon 19th April 2021 – Summer Term Begins
Mon 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday School Closed
Fri 28th May 2021 – School Ends

Summer Half Term Holiday

Mon 7th June 2021 – School Returns
Tues 20th July 2021 – Summer Term Ends

Summer Holiday

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021 – Teacher Training Day
Friday 3rd Sept 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Important Dates

Monday 7th June 2021 School returns
Friday 18th June 2021 Last day for Year 11 & Leaver’s Assembly
Wednesday 7th July 2021 Transition day
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Summer Term Ends
  Summer Holidays
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Teacher Training day – School closed to pupils
Friday 3rd September 2021 Teacher Training day – School closed to pupils
Monday 6th September 2021 Pupils return to school