Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2019 / 2020 (Including Training Days)

Friday 20th July 2020 – Summer Term Ends

Summer Holiday

Tues 1st Sept 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Wed 2nd Sept 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Thurs 3rd Sept 2020 – Autumn Term Begins
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 – School Ends

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 – School Returns
Fri 18th Dec 2020 – Autumn Term Ends

Christmas Holiday

Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Teacher Training Day
Tues 5th Jan 2021 – Spring Term Begins
Fri 12th Feb 2021 – School Ends

Spring Half Term Holiday

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 – School Returns
Wed 24th Mar 2021 – Teacher Training Day
Fri 1st April 2021 – Spring Term Ends

Easter Holiday

Mon 19th April 2021 – Summer Term Begins
Mon 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday School Closed
Fri 28th May 2021 – School Ends

Summer Half Term Holiday

Mon 7th June 2021 – School Returns
Tues 20th July 2021 – Summer Term Ends

Summer Holiday

Wed 1st Sept 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Important Dates

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 2nd September  Teacher Training Day
Thursday 3rd September Autumn Term Begins